Healing Come

Oh Lord

May healing come

Bind my wounds

Wash my rags

Make me new

 

Oh my God

I don’t think

My stumbling feet

Will keep going

Hurt and bleeding

 

Am I calling on the One

Who heals the sick

‘Cause I need You to come

And take what’s left

All my brokenness

 

Oh my God

I don’t think

My stumbling feet

Will keep going

Hurt and bleeding

 

Oh Lord

May healing come

Bind my wounds

Wash my rags

Make me new

 

Good Shepherd

Hear my cries

Carry me homeward

Safe and whole

On Your shoulders

 

Leave a Reply

